kr. 861,71
Add to cart
The Daedalic Armageddon Bundle

The Daedalic Armageddon Bundle WindowsMac OSLinuxSteam

This Bundle includes: Deponia, Chaos on Deponia, Goodbye Deponia, The Whispered World Special Edition, The Dark Eye: Chains of Satinav, A New Beginning - Final Cut, Memoria, The Night of the Rabbit, Edna & Harvey: The Breakout, Edna & Harvey: Harvey's New Eyes,1954 Alcatraz
Category: Indie | Age Limit: 0+ | Publisher: Daedalic Entertainment
Game Description

NOTICE: Steam account required for game activation and installation.

This Bundle includes:


Chaos on Deponia

Goodbye Deponia

The Whispered World Special Edition

The Dark Eye: Chains of Satinav

A New Beginning - Final Cut


The Night of the Rabbit

Edna & Harvey: The Breakout

Edna & Harvey: Harvey's New Eyes

1954 Alcatraz

System Requirements: See individual games for system requirements.